CTAMP 2017-2018 Board Of Directors









Brook-Lyn Hibbs, President

Account Executive

Stearns Lending, LLC

C: 512-731-4357

bhibbs@stearns.com




Shawn Sullivan, President Elect

Operations Manager

Barton Creek Lending Group

C: 325-262-9091

shawn@bartoncreeklending.com




Jessica Bovee Bradford, Treasurer

Account Executive

Pacific Union Financial

C: 512.897.5813

Jessica.Bradford@loanpacific.com


Tom Shallue, Education

Sales Associate

Liberty Mutual Insurance

C: 512-461-0661

Tom.Shallue@libertymutual.com


SaveSave



Nan Kirkpatrick, Meetings Coordinator

Loan Officer, NMLS#  212026

Abundance Home Mortgage

O: 512-335-7800

nan@abundancehomemtg.com





John McCully, Information & Technology

Account Executive

Flagstar Bank

C: 512-657-5401

John.McCully@Flagstar.com



Fay Strange, Secretary

Loan Officer, NMLS # 

Barton Creek Lending Group

C: 512-699-5237

fay@bartoncreeklending.com



Kinta Wendt, Partnership

Mortgage Operations Manager

First Lockhart National Bank

O: 512-262-6425

kwendt@firstlockhart.com

SaveSaveSaveSave


“Professional’s Dedicated to Consumer Choices”


email: info@ctamp.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software